Modern Take: Photography and Painting | A Dual Exhibition

Saturday, March 19 2016

Luca Tombolini (Italy) and Alice Yang (S Korea) are two Artists that choose to renegotiate the boundaries of contemporary Landscape Painting and Photography.  From their unique Artistic perspectives, they both open the Landscape up as a new space to be perceived and understood.

Around the Art World in 52 Weeks – Landon Mackenzie, Canada

Tuesday, March 08 2016

To celebrate International Women’s Day on May 8, 2016, we’d like to talk about Vancouver-based artist, Landon Mackenzie. Her works were part of the exhibition: Emily Carr and Landon Mackenzie: Wood Chopper and the Monkey at the Vancouver Art Gallery (“VAG”) last year.

Around the Art World in 52 Weeks – Paul Wackers, United States

Thursday, February 11 2016


Around the Art World in 52 Weeks – Jung-yeon Min, France

Thursday, February 04 2016

When you look at the acrylic paintings of Jung-yeon Min, what do you see and how do you feel? Does each work give you a moment to transport to another space? 

Jung-yeon Min is a Korea-born, French artist and currently lives and works in Paris.  Her works incorporate...


Conflict and Beauty: A Survey of Works by Contemporary Indian Painter Rollie Mukherjee

Thursday, January 21 2016


Moran Victoria Sabbag: The Human World is a Mess | A Solo Exhibition

Saturday, November 28 2015


Around The Art World in 52 Weeks - Rollie Mukherjee, India

Tuesday, November 10 2015


Around the Art World in 52 Weeks – Red Hong Yi, Malaysia

Thursday, August 20 2015


Around the Art World in 52 Weeks - Yassine Mekhnache, France

Thursday, July 30 2015


Luca Tombolini: Tranquility and Now | A Solo Exhibition

Saturday, July 18 2015


Around the Art World in 52 Weeks – Nadia Plesner, Denmark

Thursday, June 18 2015


Meet Luca Tombolini, Our Newest Artist in the Gallery

Thursday, June 11 2015